Congress Sets Up Core Committee, Poll Panels For Chhattisgarh Elections

Chhattisgarh assembly elections are slated later this year (File) New Delhi: The Congress on Monday constituted election committees for Chhattisgarh assembly polls, with Kumari Selja appointed convener of the Core Committee and Charan Dass Mahant chairperson of the Election Campaign Committee. Other members of the seven-member Core Committee are Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel, President of […]