Winter Session Of Parliament To Begin On December 7

Winter session of Parliament would start from December 7 to 29. (Representational)

New Delhi:

Union Parliamentary Affairs Minister Pralhad Joshi on Friday mentioned the winter session of Parliament would start from December 7 to 29.

In a tweet, he mentioned, “Winter Session 2022 of Parliament will commence from 7 December & continue till 29th December having 17 sittings spread over 23 days. Amid Amrit Kaal looking forward to discussions on Legislative Business & other items during the session. Looking forward for constructive debate.”

Mr Joshi, who was within the metropolis right now as a part of BJP’s ‘Parliament Pravas Yojana’ condemned the assault on the residence of BJP MP Dharmapuri Arvind.

“… I strongly condemn this attitude of the TRS and its goondaism and threatening the people’s representative and even those who are supporting the BJP,” he instructed reporters.

He alleged that Telangana was a surplus state earlier, however it has change into a ‘debt-ridden’ state now.

“Some people like KCR, KTR, their families and some Ministers have become rich but the state and its people are getting poorer by the day,” he claimed.

(Except for the headline, this story has not been edited by NDTV employees and is printed from a syndicated feed.)

Featured Video Of The Day

Drishyam 2 Screening: Kajol-Ajay Devgn, Tabu And Others

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *